top of page

Tylua Review


I recently had the pleasure of reviewing Tylua Designs, Pram Clamps and Ties.

I was extremely excited about this product.

This product secures your cotton muslin wrap over your pram/capsule to keep your baby or child in a secure environment, shielding them from the noise and elements around them.

As a mum of a 3yr old and a 4 month old baby, most days consist of a walk to the park or a trip to the shops. I usually tie my wrap to the handle bars in the hope it doesn't end up flying off mid walk. The Tylua Designs pram clamps and ties solved this problem for me.

I found the ties and clamps easy and versatile to use. I used this product on a single and double jogging pram with and without an infant capsule. The instructions were clear and easy to understand, but if further help was needed there is also a website with pictures and instructions, I also found my own ways using this product that suited my situation just proving how fantastic this product is.

I loved the fact the clamps were a pearl pink with patterned ties,having a new baby girl it tied in with my new found love of pink.

There are many other colours to choose from and different sizes which enables you to co-ordinate with your prams and nappy bags etc to suit your taste and style.

I found this product to be both versatile and stylish and I highly recommended Tylua Pram Clamps and Ties to all pram users out there.

Visit the Tylua Designs Facebook page here: www.facebook.com/tyluadesigns

Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page